N ON DUO

UPCOMING SHOWS:

The Cork Lounge
with Ramekega
5043 Van Nuys Bl.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 7pm

Songwriters Serenade
Bob Dylan Tribute
Matt Denny's Alehouse
Arcadia, CA
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 7pm

Note by Note
The MAIN
24266 Main Street
Old Town Newhall
Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 7pm

Broken Earth Winery
5625 CA-46
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Saturday, November 25, 2017

—————————

PREVIOUS SHOWS:

Myrtle Tree Cafe
405 S. Myrtle Ave.
Monrovia, 91016
Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 5:30pm

Curative Yoga
(private party)
Saturday, April 8, 2017

Thirsty Crow
with Princess Frank
2939 Sunset Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90026
Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 5pm

Songwriters Serenade
Matt Denny's Alehouse
Arcadia, CA
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 7pm

Curative Yoga
(private party)
Saturday, December 17, 2016

Yoga On Brand
with Raspin Stuwart
251 N Brand Blvd, Suite 203
Glendale, CA 91203
Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 7:00pm

CD RELEASE SHOW - Central Coast
Sculpterra Winery
Songwriters at Play
with Raspin Stuwart & Steve Key
5015 Linne Rd, Paso Robles, CA
Sunday, October 30, 2016 from 1 - 5:00pm

CD RELEASE SHOW - L.A.
City Roots
with Rosa Pullman
Hope Lutheran Church
6720 Melrose Ave, Hollywood, CA
Saturday, October 29, 2016 at 7:00pm

The Six
with Linda LV
23536 Calabasas Rd, Calabasas, CA
Sunday, October 16, 2016 at 6pm

Jimmy's Potpourri
Live on KILLRadio
Sunday, October 16th at 9:00am
killradio.org

The Roar Room
Melrose Records Showcase
3645 Foothill Blvd, Glendale, CA
Friday, October 14, 2016 at 8pm

Madeline Garden Bistro & Venue
with Petrella, Jill Freeman, Dina Valenz, Medele
Pasadena, CA
Friday, September 9, 2016 at 7pm

The Roar Room
Melrose Records Showcase
3645 Foothill Blvd, Glendale, CA
Friday, August 19, 2016 at 8pm

Adams Pack Station
with Terry Okey
Chantry Flat Rd, Arcadia, CA
Sunday, August 14, 2016 at 3pm

Otter Rock Cafe
Songwriters at Play
with Sandra Dolores & Steve Key
885 Embarcadero, Morro Bay, CA
Monday, August 8, 2016 at 6:30pm

Sculpterra Winery
Songwriters at Play
with Gypsy Stew & Steve Key
5015 Linne Rd, Paso Robles, CA
Sunday, August 7, 2016 at 3:00pm

Songwriters Serenade
Matt Denny's Alehouse
Arcadia, CA
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 at 7pm

Muse on 8th
with Rena Wren & Jay Matsueda
759 S La Brea Ave, Los Angeles, CA
Friday, July 22, 2016 from 8 - 11pm

AVA Live Radio
On-Air Interview
blogtalkradio.com/avaliveradio
Thursday, July 21, 2016 at 3:30pm

The Mountain Mermaid
Solstice Book Signing
with Diana Mathur & K. Smiltens
20421 Callon Dr, Topanga, CA
Monday, June 20, 2016 from 6pm to 9pm

Tuesday Music Club
State Social House
West Hollywood, CA
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 at 8pm

Marina's Birthday Show
Brennan's Pub
4089 Lincoln Blvd, Marina Del Rey, CA
May 24, 2016 at 7pm

Mount Baldy Lodge
6777 Mt Baldy Rd, Mt Baldy, CA
May 6, 2016 at 7pm

Tuesday Music Club
State Social House
West Hollywood, CA
May 3, 2016 at 8pm

Brennan's Pub
4089 Lincoln Blvd, Marina Del Rey, CA
April 19, 2016 at 8pm

Pam Loe's Showcase
Guitar Merchant
Canoga Park, CA
April 10, 2016 at 4pm

Tuesday Music Club
State Social House
West Hollywood, CA
April 5, 2016 at 8pm

Tuesday Music Club
State Social House
West Hollywood, CA
March 8, 2016 at 8pm

Sunny View Care Center
Alhambra, CA
February 12, 2016 at 3pm

Melrose Records Showcase
Viva Cantina
Burbank, CA
January 23, 2016 at 8pm

House Concert
Gannon Holiday Jam
San Pedro, CA
January 2, 2016 at 7pm

Songwriters at Play
Sculpterra Winery
Paso Robles, CA
December 20, 2015 at 2pm

Songwriters at Play
Bang The Drum Brewery
San Luis Obispo, CA
December 21, 2015 at 8pm

Curative Yoga
Pasadena, CA
December 12, 2015 at 7pm

Melrose Records Showcase
Nue Studio
Hollywood, CA
November 17, 2015 at 7pm

Songwriters Serenade
Matt Denny's Alehouse
Arcadia, CA
November 10, 2015 at 7pm

Melrose Records Showcase
Viva Cantina
Burbank, CA
November 2, 2015 at 8:30pm

Festival for All Skid Row Artists
Los Angeles, CA
October 20, 2015 at 3pm

 

 

© 2016  Non Duo All Rights Reserved